AFTER THE ECHO is the original music project by singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist Scott Tofte.  
With influences ranging from Foo Fighters to The Cure, The Police to Smashing Pumpkins, and The Eagles to the Beach Boys, After The Echo's rock and roll sound is rooted in the familiar yet refreshingly modern. 

Scott Tofte - Guitar/Vocals/

Chris Kelly - Bass Guitar

Christopher Flanigan - Guitar

Mitch Marcus - Keys/Saxophone

Ricky Watts - Drums

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now